WAPOR Asia Pacific: Elections 2022

The latest WAPOR Asia Pacific election took place in November 2022. In this year’s elections chapter’s members were invited to vote for the Secretary-Treasurer.

With a turnout of 55.34%, Winnie Lee was elected as the WAPOR ASIA PACIFIC (WAP) Secretary-Treasurer. Congratulations!
The 2023 WAPOR ASIA PACIFIC Council will be: 
President: Jibum Kim, Sungkyunkwan University (Korea)
Vice President/President-Elect: Linda Luz Guerrero, Social Weather Stations (Philippines) 
Past President: Yashwant Deshmukh, C-Voter (India)
Secretary-Treasurer: Winnie Lee, Hong Kong Public Opinion Research Institute (Hong Kong)
Chair, Conference Committee: Holli A. Semetko, Emory University (US)
Chair, Liaison Committee: M Saidul Haq, SRGB Research & Consulting Ltd (Bangladesh)