2016 WAPOR Election Results

This year’s WAPOR elections closed on November 3rd, with 37.4% of WAPOR members voting. Marita Carballo was selected Vice President/President-Elect and Timothy Johnson was re-elected as the Chair of the Professional Standards Committee. Thanks to Mark Gill and Mari Harris for also participating in this election, thanks to the elections committee and organizers, and thanks to all voters and members.