Home » 领导阶层

领导阶层

执行议会

会长:  Dr. Tom W. Smith

NORC
1155 East 60th
Chicago IL 60637
USA
1 773 256-6288 (电话)
1 773 753-7886 (传真)
电邮: smitht@norc.uchicago.edu

副会长及选任会长: Dr. Alejandro Moreno

Periodico Reforma
Av. Mexico Coyoacan 40
Col Sta Cruz Atoyac
03310 Mexico DF
MEXICO
电话: 52 56 28 72 35
传真: 52 5 628-7229
电邮: amoreno@itam.mx

前会长: Dr. Thomas Petersen

Institut fur Demoskopie Allensbach
Radolfzeller Strasse 8
78472 Allensbach
GERMANY
电话: 49 7533 8050
传真: 49 7533 3048
电邮: tpetersen@ifd-allensbach.de

秘书司库: Prof. Claire Durand

University of Montreal
Dept. of Sociologie
C.P. 6128, Succ Centre-Ville
Montreal, Quebec  H3C 3J7
CANADA
电话: 1 514 343-7447
传真: 1 514 343-5722
电邮: claire.durand@umontreal.ca

议会

专业标准委员会主席: Dr. Anne Niedermann

Institut fur Demoskopie Allensbach
Radolfzeller Strasse 8
78472 Allensbach
GERMANY
电话: 49 7533 8050
传真: 49 7533 3048
电邮: aniedermann@ifd-allensbach.de

联络委员会主席: 钟庭耀博士

中国
香港
薄扶林道
香港大学
民意研究计划
电话: 852 3921-2700
传真: 852 2517-6951
电邮: robert.chung@hku.hk

出版刊物委员会主席: Mr. Trevor Tompson

Associated Press
1100 13th Street NW, Ste. 700
Washington, DC  20005-4076
USA
电话: 1 202 641-9453
传真: 1 202 263-8800
电邮: ttompson@ap.org

会议委员会主席: Prof. Patricia Moy

University of Washington
School of Communications
Box 353740
Seattle, WA 98195
USA
电话: 1 206 543-9676
传真: 1 206 543-9285
电邮: pmoy@u.washington.edu

会员委员会主席: Dr. Thomas Roessing

University of Mainz
Colonel Kleinmann Way 2
Mainz 55099
GERMANY
电话: 49 6131 392 4290
传真: 49 6131 392 4239
电邮: roessing@uni-mainz.de

其他职位

总书记: Prof. Dr. Allan McCutcheon

UNL Gallup Research Center
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
201 N. 13th Street
Lincoln, NE 68588-0241
USA
电话: 1 402 472-7720
传真: 1 402 472-7727
电邮: amccutcheon1@unl.edu

媒体关系委员会主席: Dr. Alejandro Moreno

Periodico Reforma
Av. Mexico Coyoacan 40
Col Sta Cruz Atoyac
03310 Mexico DF
MEXICO
电话: 52 56 28 72 35
传真: 52 5 628-7229
电邮: aalejandro.moreno@reforma.com

IJPOR编辑: Prof. Dr. Peter C. Neijens

University of Amsterdam
Department of Communication
Kloveniersburgwal 48
1012 CX Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
电话: 31 20 525 3998
传真: 31 20 525 3681
电邮: P.C. Neijens@uva.nl

历史学家: Dr. Kathleen A. Frankovic

USA
电话:
传真:
电邮: kathy@kathyfrankovic.com


2011 WAPOR周年会议联席主席: Prof. Dr. Peter C. Neijens and Prof. Dr. Claes H. de Vreese

University of Amsterdam
The Amsterdam School of Communications Research (ASCOR)
Kloveniersburgwal 48
1012 CX Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
电话: 31 20 525-3998
传真: 31 20 525-3681
电邮: P.C. Neijens@uva.nl or  C.H.deVreese@uva.nl

执行统筹╱会讯编辑: Renae Reis

UNL Gallup Research Center/WAPOR
201 N. 13th Street
Lincoln, NE 68588-0242
USA
电话: 1 402 472-7720
传真: 1 402-472-7727
电邮: renae@wapor.org

国家代表:

阿根廷: Ms. Maria Braun
智利: Ms. Marta Lagos
哥伦比亚: Dr. Hernando Rojas
哥斯达黎加: Dr. Carlos F. Denton
捷克共和国: Prof. Hynek Jerabek
德国: Dr. Thomas Petersen
香港: 钟庭耀博士
印度: Mr. Prakash Nijhara
日本: Prof. Etsushi Tanifuji
墨西哥: Mr. Pablo Paras
荷兰: Mr. Jeroen Slot
挪威: Prof. Ottar Hellevik
菲律宾: Mr. Gerardo (Jay) A. Sandoval
波兰: Dr. Krzysztof Zagorski
卡塔尔: Dr. Darwish Alamadi
俄罗斯: Ms. Marina Krasilnikova
新加坡: Prof. Weiyu Zhang
瑞士: Mr. Dominique Joye
英国: Mr. Nick Moon
美国: Mr. Mark Schulman


This post is also available in: 英语 西班牙语 法语 繁体中文

Archives

The archives of the World Association for Public Opinion Research are housed at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill. They are part of the Southern Historical Collection housed and cataloged at UNC.

Click here for a complete listing of the WAPOR inventory

© 2015 WAPOR 保留所有权利